Kentucky Life

Christmas Special 2002

26:30 | #824 | TV-G

Host Dave Shuffett and canine co-star Sadie introduce Christmas segments from around Kentucky, including music and lights from Renfro Valley, toy trains under the Christmas tree at Covington's Behringer-Crawford Museum, and a photo session in which pets get their pictures taken with Santa. A 2002 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 10, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / December 10, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 9, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / December 9, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / December 7, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / December 6, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / December 5, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 21, 2002