Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Dog Agility Training/Elvis Impersonator

26:30 | #901 | TV-G

Host Dave Shuffett and his dog, Sadie, meet a champion dog from Louisville and see a canine agility competition at the Kentucky Horse Park. Eddie Miles, considered one of the 10 best Elvis impersonators (out of 35,000), explains how and why he became an Elvis "tribute artist." And nature scenes from the Daniel Boone National Forest's southern region track wildflowers through the seasons. A 2003 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 24, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 24, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / November 8, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 2, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / July 2, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / December 4, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / July 17, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2003