Kentucky Life

Photographer Warren Brunner/Aardvark Woodworks/Ice Cream and Pie Kitchen

26:30 | #902 | TV-G

A photographer from Madison County who turns out books and calendars on Appalachian topics; Charles and Norma Perdue of Lee County, who make wooden toy chests; and a Jefferson County business where old-fashioned pies, cakes, and ice cream are made from scratch. A 2003 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 27, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 27, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 27, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 27, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 11, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / November 11, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / July 3, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / December 5, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2003