Kentucky Life

Pool Prodigy/Kids on the Block/Fishing for Smiles/Fabulous Leopard Percussionists

26:30 | #904 | TV-G

A 7-year-old pool ace from Green County; a nonprofit organization from Bowling Green dedicated to informing children about social issues through puppetry; a fishing event for special-needs children; and Diane Downs, founder and director of the Fabulous Leopard Percussionists, made up of Jefferson County children. A 2003 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 29, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 29, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 13, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / November 13, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / July 8, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / December 7, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 20, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / July 20, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 25, 2003