Kentucky Life on the Road

Along Highway 62

01:57:35 | #909 | TV-G

In a special expanded edition, host Dave Shuffett tours Kentucky by driving from Maysville to Wickliffe on U.S. 62. Stops along the way include visits to Georgetown, Versailles, Bardstown, Elizabethtown, Central City, Princeton, and Paducah. A 2003 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 31, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / December 31, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / December 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / September 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / March 29, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2003