Kentucky Life

Photographer Chuck Summers/Sculptor Jeff Underwood/Maysville Bridge

26:30 | #918 | TV-G

The nature photography of Chuck Summers, who shoots primarily in his own back yard—Cumberland Gap National Historic Park; the simple complexity of metal sculptor Jeff Underwood's work, which graces museums and yards alike; and a look at the William Harsha Bridge in Maysville, the first cable-stayed bridge in Kentucky. A 2003 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 18, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / November 18, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 2, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 25, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / July 25, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / January 7, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / August 14, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2003