Kentucky Life

ROTC Training/Cave City Farmers' Market/Artist Debbie Joplin/Wild Horse Adoption

26:29 | #919 | TV-G

Army ROTC training at Fort Knox; fresh fruits, vegetables, and more at the Cave City Farmers' Market; mixed-media artist Debbie Joplin of Crestwood, who creates sculptures from hand-dyed silk; and a Bagdad couple who have adopted two wild horses. A 2003 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 19, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / November 19, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 3, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 26, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / July 26, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / January 8, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / August 15, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 31, 2003