Kentucky Life

Kentucky Music Hall of Fame/Raven Run/Sculptor Paul Fields

26:30 | #921 | TV-G

The Kentucky Music Hall of Fame and Museum in Renfro Valley, the Raven Run nature sanctuary outside Lexington, and sculpture by Paul Fields of Louisville. A 2003 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 21, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / November 21, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 5, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 30, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / July 30, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / January 10, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 17, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / August 17, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2003