Kentucky Life

Pisgah Church/Artist Martin Rollins/Rogers Scholars

26:59 | #922 | TV-G

The historic Pisgah Church in Woodford County, painter Martin Rollins of Louisville, and the Rogers Scholars Program's intensive one-week summer session for high school students from 42 counties in Southern and Eastern Kentucky. A 2003 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 24, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / November 24, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 6, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 31, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / July 31, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / January 11, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / August 20, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 21, 2003