Kentucky Life

David and Lalie Dick/Buffalo Crossing Ranch

26:30 | #923 | TV-G

Kentucky native David Dick and his wife, Lalie, work together to publish his books and write several columns, including "A View from Plum Lick" in Kentucky Living magazine. Shelbyville's Buffalo Crossing Restaurant and Family Fun Ranch raises and serves up American bison. A 2003 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 25, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / November 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 9, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 9, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / August 12, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / January 14, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / August 21, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 28, 2003