Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Old Crow Inn/Lonnie and Twyla Money/Mini Mansions/Vernon-Douglas Nature Preserve

26:30 | #1005 | TV-G

Visits to the Old Crow Inn in Danville, the oldest stone house west of the Allegheny Mountains; Laurel County folk artists Lonnie and Twyla Money, whose work is included in the permanent collection of the Owensboro Museum of Fine Art; the Mini Mansions Dollhouse and Miniature Shoppe in Owensboro; and the Vernon-Douglas State Nature Preserve. A 2004 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 3, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 3, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 16, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 16, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / August 20, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 21, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / January 21, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 29, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / August 29, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 31, 2004