Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Thomas Edison House/Extreme Skate Park/Wrather Museum

26:10 | #1006 | TV-G

The Thomas Edison House, where the famed inventor lived, worked, and experimented while living in Louisville; Louisville's Extreme Skate Park; and Murray State University's Wrather West Kentucky Museum, which spotlights the social, cultural, and economic development of Western Kentucky and the Jackson Purchase. A 2004 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 4, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 4, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 26, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 26, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / August 21, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / January 22, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 30, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / August 30, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2004