Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Shelbyville Saddlebreds/Louisville Bach Society

26:30 | #1009 | TV-G

Host Dave Shuffett visits Shelbyville to look in on some saddlebred horses and meets Melvin Dickinson, founder and conductor of the Louisville Bach Society. A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 9, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 9, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 31, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 31, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / August 27, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / January 25, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2012 at 11:33 PM ET / September 5, 2012 at 10:33 PM CT
First Aired: February 28, 2004