Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

The Streckers/Lincoln Trails Honey Farm/Raymond Klass

26:37 | #1015 | TV-G

Chris, Erika, and Zoe Strecker and Zoe's husband, Mike Frasca-all artists from Mercer County; Ken Garman's Lincoln Trails Honey Farms in Hardin County; and photographer Raymond Klass, who "paints with light" inside Mammoth Cave. A 2004 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 30, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / January 7, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / February 1, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 18, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / September 18, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / May 24, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2004