Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Paralympic Fencing Team/Mitchell Rickman/Kentucky Reptile Zoo

26:00 | #1016 | TV-G

Coach Leslaw Stawicki and the U.S. Paralympic wheelchair fencing team in action at the Louisville Fencing Center; the Kentucky Reptile Zoo, where one of the largest and most diverse collections of venomous snakes in the world is helping to save lives; and potter Mitchell Rickman of Bowling Green. A 2004 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 31, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 31, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / January 8, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / February 4, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 19, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / September 19, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / May 25, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2004