Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Garden Club of Kentucky/Colonial House Furniture/W.T. Stinson

26:31 | #1019 | TV-G

The headquarters of the Garden Club of Kentucky in Nannine Clay Wallis' 1851 home in Paris; Colonial House, a family-run furniture workshop in Auburn that has been creating fine furniture since 1952; and stained-glass artist W.T. Stinson. A 2004 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 5, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / January 5, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 13, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / January 13, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / February 7, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 26, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / September 26, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / May 30, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 29, 2004