Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

UK Cooperative Extension Service/Kentuckians Chorus

26:30 | #1020 | TV-G

Video clips from the television show Extension Today: On the Air introduce the activities of the University of Kentucky's Cooperative Extension Service. The Kentuckians Chorus, a men's barbershop chorus from Lexington, rehearses for and then performs in a regional competition in Louisville. A 2004 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 6, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / January 6, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / January 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / February 8, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 27, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / September 27, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 31, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / May 31, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2004