Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Cave Hill Cemetery/Cardome Centre

24:00 | #1021 | TV-G

The historic and scenic Cave Hill Cemetery in Louisville combines an outdoor museum of 19th-century landscape architecture and a vast botanical garden with the graves of many prominent citizens, including Gen. George Rogers Clark and Col. Harland Sanders. The Cardome Centre in Georgetown, a former girls' school, now hosts meetings, classes, and other events. A 2004 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 7, 2015 at 5:32 PM ET / January 7, 2015 at 4:32 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / January 7, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / January 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / February 11, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 1, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / October 1, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2004