Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

2004 Christmas Special

26:30 | #1024 | TV-G

The Garden Club of Kentucky's holiday boutique in Paris, a visit to the Bethlehem post office with stamp collector Linda Lawrence, antique toys on display at the Hunt-Morgan House in Lexington, and Christmas music by Angel Voices and Ars Nova. A 2004 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 23, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / December 23, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 21, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / December 21, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 20, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / December 20, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 19, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / December 19, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / December 19, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 18, 2004