Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Dan Barnes/Charline Marrinan/Elephant Trainer/Carroll Sanders

26:29 | #1115 | TV-G

Artist Dan Barnes, who owns an upholstery and furniture design business and creates functional art pieces with stained glass; photographer Charline Marrinan, who doesn't let a mental disability stop her from capturing beautiful nature photos; Pat Harned, who trains and handles elephants for the Ringling Brothers, Barnum and Bailey Circus; and chainsaw artist Carroll Sanders of Hancock County. A 2005 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 23, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / October 23, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / January 29, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / February 6, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / March 5, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 24, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / October 24, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2005