Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Sharpe's Houseboats/The Junkman/Ronald and Jessie Cooper

26:30 | #1117 | TV-G

The luxurious vessels manufactured at Sharpe's Houseboats in Somerset; music by the Junkman, a native Louisvillian who makes music with found objects; and husband-and-wife folk artists Jessie and Ronald Cooper of Flemingsburg. A 2005 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / July 28, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / July 27, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 27, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 27, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / July 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 21, 2005