Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Garden of Hope/Frazier Museum

26:30 | #1118 | TV-G

The Garden of Hope in Covington is a re-creation of the Garden Tomb in Jerusalem, one of several sites claiming to be the burial place of Jesus. Louisville's Frazier Historical Arms Museum (now the Frazier International History Museum) displays weaponry from throughout history. A 2005 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 28, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / October 28, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / February 3, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / February 11, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / March 8, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 29, 2012 at 10:30 PM ET / October 29, 2012 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2005