Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Clifty Falls/Raymond Athey State Nature Preserve

26:30 | #1120 | TV-G

Clifty Falls State Park near Madison, IN and a controlled burn at Raymond Athey State Nature Preserve in Logan County. A 2005 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 30, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / October 30, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / February 5, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / February 13, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2012 at 10:30 PM ET / November 1, 2012 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 2, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / July 2, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 11, 2005