Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Ray Bridewell/Shannon Lamp Service/Laurien Berenson

26:30 | #1204 | TV-G

Bellevue artist Ray Bridewell creates beautiful crystalline jewelry using material that potters have traditionally taken out with the trash. The family-operated Shannon Lamp Service in Lexington specializes in creating custom lamps and lampshades. And mystery writer Laurien Berenson of Versailles writes novels in which her dogs play a prominent role. A 2006 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 14, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / November 14, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 5, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / November 5, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / February 11, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / February 19, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 18, 2013 at 4:30 PM ET / March 18, 2013 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2006