Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Pine Mountain

26:29 | #1208 | TV-G

Host Dave Shuffett explores the history and natural wonders of Pine Mountain with visits to Pine Mountain State Resort Park and the Pine Mountain Settlement School, as well as a look at the preservation work of the Pine Mountain Legacy Project. A 2006 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 25, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / October 25, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / November 12, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 17, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / February 17, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 25, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / February 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2013 at 4:30 PM ET / March 22, 2013 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2006