Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Riverview at Hobson Grove/Kik Associates/Paint-n-Place/Lake Barkley

26:30 | #1213 | TV-G

Lake Barkley State Resort Park; Linda Henry's painting and pottery studio; Riverview at Hobson Grove, a Civil War-era home operated by the city of Bowling Green as part of its parks system; and Louisville artist Leonard Kik, who makes 3-D models of everything from architectural structures to museum exhibits—all in miniature. A 2006 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 1, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / November 1, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 19, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / November 19, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 24, 2015 at 5:44 PM ET / February 24, 2015 at 4:44 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 24, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / February 24, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 4, 2014 at 5:36 PM ET / March 4, 2014 at 4:36 PM CT
First Aired: April 29, 2006