Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Smith-Berry Winery/Karen Scates/Woodford County Theatrical Arts Association

26:30 | #1214 | TV-G

Smith-Berry Vineyard and Winery in Henry County, miniatures carver Karen Scates of Woodburn, and Woodford County's community theater. A 2006 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 2, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / November 2, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 20, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / November 20, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 25, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / February 25, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / March 5, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2013 at 4:30 PM ET / April 1, 2013 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2006