Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Old Friends Racehorse Retirement/Tapestry Artist/Heartland Dulcimer Club

26:30 | #1218 | TV-G

Midway's Old Friends Racehorse Retirement, which provides a home to former multi-million-dollar racing stallions who were sold to breeding operations overseas; tapestry artist Joanna Sosnicki; and the music of the Heartland Dulcimer Club in Elizabethtown. A 2006 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 10, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / November 10, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / November 26, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / March 3, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / March 11, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2013 at 4:30 PM ET / April 5, 2013 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 3, 2006