Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Wildwood Inn/Mary Breeden/Big Blue Engineering Project

26:05 | #1219 | TV-G

The Wildwood Inn in Florence, which caters to families with whimsically themed rooms; calligrapher Mary Breeden; and a research project at the University of Kentucky that has engineering students working with NASA to design and test specialized wings for Mars exploration. A 2006 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / November 9, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / November 27, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 4, 2015 at 5:51 PM ET / March 4, 2015 at 4:51 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 4, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / March 4, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / March 12, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2006