Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Lincoln Wedding

56:35 | #1307 | TV-G

At the Lincoln Homestead Park in Springfield, a reenactment of the wedding of Abraham Lincoln's parents kicks off the three-year Lincoln Bicentennial celebration sponsored by the Kentucky Historical Society. A 2007 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / August 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / August 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / May 26, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2007