Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Antique Cars/Retriever Training/Dwight Yoakam

28:05 | #1308 | TV-G

An exhibition of classic and antique cars in Elizabethtown; "retriever school" for Charlie at Lodi Kennels in Paducah; and an interview with singer-songwriter and Eastern Kentucky native Dwight Yoakam and his mother, Ruth. A 2007 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 25, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / November 25, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 31, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / December 31, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / March 17, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2014 at 5:40 PM ET / March 26, 2014 at 4:40 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / March 26, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2007