The Lincoln Wedding: A Kentucky Life Special

Loading the player...

56:35 | #1326 | TV-G

At the Lincoln Homestead Park in Springfield, a reenactment of the wedding of Abraham Lincoln's parents kicks off the three-year Lincoln Bicentennial celebration sponsored by the Kentucky Historical Society. This program is an expanded one-hour edition of Kentucky Life Program 1307 featuring additional footage of the wedding ceremony and interviews.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 26, 2011 at 9:00 AM ET / April 26, 2011 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2011 at 8:00 PM ET / March 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2011 at 4:00 PM ET / February 2, 2011 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 21, 2010 at 10:00 AM ET / December 21, 2010 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2010 at 9:00 AM ET / October 16, 2010 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 6, 2007