Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Inauguration 2007

26:30 | #1328 | TV-G

In Frankfort, host Dave Shuffett experiences the sights and sounds of Inauguration Day for Gov. Steve Beshear and Lt. Gov. Dan Mongiardo and gets a behind-the-scenes look at the preparations for the day-long festivities. A 2007 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 16, 2007 at 7:00 PM ET / December 16, 2007 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 16, 2007 at 4:30 PM ET / December 16, 2007 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 15, 2007 at 8:00 PM ET / December 15, 2007 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2007