Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Redbud Quilt Festival/Dog Talker/Early Women's Basketball

26:54 | #1405 | TV-G

The annual Redbud Quilt Festival at Union College, which draws professional and amateur quilters from across the country; Green County dog trainer Bill Matney at work; and a look at the early days of women's basketball in Kentucky. A 2008 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / January 4, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / January 8, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / April 15, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / April 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / March 22, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 29, 2008