Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Michler's Florist/Snug Hollow Farm and Country Inn/Sculptor Marie-Elena Ottman

26:40 | #1421 | TV-G

Michler's Florist, one of the oldest florists in Kentucky and a Lexington tradition for more than 100 years; the Snug Hollow Farm and Country Inn, a bed-and-breakfast nestled on 300 acres of land between the mountains of Red Lick Valley in Irvine; and sculptor Marie-Elena Ottman, whose clay sculptures are inspired by her homeland of Panama. A 2008 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 26, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / January 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2016 at 5:53 PM ET / February 1, 2016 at 4:53 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / February 1, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 7, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / May 7, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / May 20, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2008