Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Brown Bros. Cadillac/Leitchfield/John Calvert/Petroglyphs/Paw Pals

26:40 | #1503 | TV-G

Revisit the glory days of American automobiles at Brown Bros. Cadillac in Louisville; "Our Town" visits Leitchfield, a Grayson County community with real charm; meet John Calvert, a Bowling Green magician who has made time stand still; explore the mystery of petroglyphs, or ancient writings, found in Clay City; and more Paw Pals. A 2009 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 26, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / February 7, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 1, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / June 1, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 16, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / February 16, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / October 10, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 10, 2009