Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Evergreen Maze/Adairville/Dahl & Groezinger Scrap/Cricket Press

26:40 | #1504 | TV-G

Find your way out of the Evergreen Maze in Flemingsburg; "Our Town" visits Adairville, close to Tennessee but home to some fascinating Kentucky history; in Owensboro, Dave drives the heavy equipment to learn about the scrap iron business; and visit Cricket Press, a Lexington business known for its unique posters. A 2009 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 27, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / February 8, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 2, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / June 2, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 17, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / February 17, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 17, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / October 17, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 17, 2009