Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Kelly Green Men/Hell for Certain/Bardstown Ghost Trek/Bourbon Red Turkeys

26:40 | #1506 | TV-G

Learn about the legend of an alien abduction from 1955 in Kelly, Ky.; "Our Town" visits Hell for Certain, located in Leslie County; go on tour of the paranormal with Patti Starr, a certified ghost hunter; and farmer Kathy Wheeler and chef Mark Williams of Brown-Forman reintroduce Kentucky to what was once America's most popular turkey. A 2009 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 29, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / February 10, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / June 6, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / February 19, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 31, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / October 31, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 31, 2009