Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

KaLightoscope Christmas/Cave Sing at Mammoth Cave/Nativity Display in Maysville/Berry in Harrison County

26:40 | #1607 | TV-G

KaLightoscope Christmas premieres at the Galt House in Louisville; park visitors participate in the 31st annual Cave Sing at Mammoth Cave National Park; the Nativity Display at Maysville's Trinity Lutheran Church showcases a collection of creches of all sizes and styles from around the world; and an Our Town visit to the seasonally appropriate town of Berry in Harrison County. A 2010 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 22, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / December 22, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / December 27, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 26, 2014 at 12:30 PM ET / December 26, 2014 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 24, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2014 at 8:00 AM ET / December 24, 2014 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 18, 2010