Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Marshall County Hoop Fest; Kenton and Meade Co. Markers; Kentucky State Parks Golf Trail; Dave Does It - Dale Hollow

26:40 | #1912

Kentucky Life highlights the sporting traditions around the state. The hardwood action from the Marshall County Hoop Fest, historical markers in Kenton and Meade counties document the achievements of Major League baseball players from Kentucky, Dave plays a round or two along the Kentucky State Parks Golf Trail, and Dave casts for a trophy fish at Dale Hollow in a new Dave Does It are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / May 16, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2018 at 5:42 PM ET / January 22, 2018 at 4:42 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / January 22, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2014