Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Hitcents Park Plaza; The Kentucky Tragedy; Morehead State University; White Nose Syndrome

26:40 | #2004

Dave and Amy tour shops, cafes, and attractions along the Hitcents Park Plaza corridor of Bowling Green; a look at The Kentucky Tragedy, one of the most sensational crimes in Kentucky history; a visit to Morehead State University; and learn how Kentucky cavers are working to prevent the spread of deadly White Nose Syndrome in bats at Carter Caves State Resort Park.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 4, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / June 4, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / July 18, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2015 at 12:30 PM ET / July 17, 2015 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / July 15, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / July 14, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 25, 2014