Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Eastern Kentucky PRIDE

27:40 | #2012

Kentucky Life explores the work of Eastern Kentucky PRIDE (Personal Responsibility In a Desirable Environment), an initiative started in 1997 by Congressman Hal Rogers and the late General James Bickford. Their vision was to encourage citizens to take responsibility for protecting the environment and provide the education and resources they need to do so. Dave Shuffett meets some of the partners that make the organization a success and gets hands-on and knee-deep along the way.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 15, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, October 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / June 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / September 19, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 18, 2015 at 12:30 PM ET / September 18, 2015 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / September 16, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 15, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / September 15, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 28, 2015