Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Kentucky River Boating; Kentucky Vietnam Veterans; Haunted Louisville (Part 1)

26:23 | #2101

Kentucky Life host Doug Flynn enjoys a scenic boat ride through the recently re-opened locks on the Kentucky River; on the 40th anniversary of the end of the Vietnam War, Kentucky veterans share their stories; and the first segment in a series of ghostly tales and haunted histories of Old Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 17, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / September 17, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / September 16, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 14, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / September 14, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / September 13, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / September 12, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2015