Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Sparta Speedway; The Blue Raven Restaurant & Pub; Life Adventure Center; 'Wild Bill' Gordon

26:11 | #2106

Head to Sparta's Kentucky Speedway where fans experience all the fast-paced thrills and excitement of NASCAR racing; in Pikeville, diners at The Blue Raven Restaurant & Pub enjoy Chef Matt Corbin's pub-style Appalachian cuisine; Doug talks with the staff at Life Adventure Center in Versailles about supporting underserved youth; and through the outdoor experiences offered by his High Adventure Wilderness School in Stanton, 'Wild Bill' Gordon brings people back in touch with nature and themselves.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 16, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / April 16, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / April 15, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / April 13, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / April 12, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / April 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2016