Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Wildcat Service Dogs; Corvette Production; Steamboat Travel

26:05 | #2107

At the University of Kentucky, the puppies of Wildcat Service Dogs accompany their student trainers almost everywhere, learning to become assistance dogs for individuals facing mobility challenges; in Bowling Green, a look at the Corvette production assembly line; and Doug experiences a mode of travel from America's earlier days, aboard a steamboat on the Ohio River. Hosted at the Life Adventure Center in Versailles.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 2, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, November 2, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 11, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / June 11, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 10, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / June 10, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / June 8, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / June 7, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 6, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / June 6, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2016