Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Eminence Speaker; Luthiers - Frank Neat; Tee Dee's Blues Club

26:50 | #2111

Doug tours Eminence Speaker in Henry County; in our first on a series of luthiers, we visit Frank Neat of Russell Springs who specializes in banjos and has made banjos for many famous musicians; and Tee Dee's Blues Club takes the spotlight in Lexington.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 2, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / July 1, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / June 29, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / June 28, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 27, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / June 27, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 26, 2016