Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Mammoth Cave; Vaulting at Life Adventure Center; The Parklands of Floyds Fork

25:01 | #2112

Mammoth Cave celebrates its 75th anniversary as a National Park and its 200th anniversary of guided cave tours; Doug visits the Life Adventure Center and learns about their Vaulting program, best described as gymnastics on the back of a moving horse; and the Parklands of Floyds Fork in Louisville is breaking new ground as one of the largest and most ambitious urban parks in the nation.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 8, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 7, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / April 7, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 5, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 4, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / April 4, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / April 3, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2016