Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Weavers Bottom Craft Studio; Luthiers - Bryan England; David Stephenson

27:10 | #2113

The couple behind Berea's Weavers Bottom Craft Studio create textiles, cornshuck dolls, and Minecraft worlds of outstanding beauty; luthier Bryan England of Caneyville shows off his mandolin-making skills; and photographer David Stephenson breeds, raises, and races pedigreed pigeons in Lexington.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, March 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, March 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 12, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 16, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 16, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / July 15, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / July 13, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / July 12, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2016