Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

The Crittenden Watch; Minor E Clark Fish Hatchery; Home Cafe & Marketplace; Elwyn Berlekamp

27:40 | #2114

Lt. John Crittenden's watch survived the Battle of the Little Big Horn though he did not and now The Crittenden watch resides at the Kentucky Historical Society in Frankfort; the Minor E Clark Fish Hatchery in Morehead keeps anglers happy; Home Cafe & Marketplace in Bowling Green specializes in pizzas, sandwiches, salads, and desserts; and mathematician Elwyn Berlekamp launched his Fort Thomas high school education into a place at MIT, the Digital Revolution, and the stars.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, March 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 23, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / July 22, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / July 20, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / July 19, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2016