Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

PhbeaD; Doug's Baseball Highlights; Luthier Neil Kendrick

27:45 | #2116

Biochemist Lisa Senetar creates her eye-catching PhbeaD jewelry from insects, Kentucky Life talks with Doug about his baseball career and enduring love of the Cincinnati Reds, and Menifee County luthier Neil Kendrick crafts beautiful guitars.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, March 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, March 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 15, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / August 13, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / August 12, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 10, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / August 10, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / August 9, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2016